1945 Cricket Team

Formal photograph showing twelve players in three rows of three, four and five from back to front with the scorer and a teacher at each end of the middle row
M.K. Hearn, G.S. Walmsley, P.M.O. Jollie
F.H. Parker (Secretary), A.B. Holloway, J.R. Hanson, J.E. Brook, G.H. Boocock, Mr C.H. Place (Sportsmaster)
K.M. McDonald, K.G. Stead, B. Robinson (Capt.), M. Ward, K. Milnes