1947 Cricket Team

Formal photograph showing ten players in two rows, with five standing behind five seated and flanked by the Sportsmaster to the left and the Secretary to the right of the back row
Mr Birchall (Sportsmaster), D. Brook, D. Jackson, G. Sharp, G.R. Henderson, A.B. Whiteley, M.G. Crowther (Secretary)
D.A. Whitworth, A.B. Holloway, G.S. Walmsley (Capt.), P.M.O. Jollie, A. Sutciffe