1956 Cricket Team

Formal photograph showing eleven players of a 1950s Cricket Team in two rows of five seated and six standing with the scorer and Mr A.E. Carter behind the back row
P. Clark, A.P. Mayes, J.W. Wiggen (scorer), G.P. Smith, D. Wilson, Mr A.E. Carter, J.G. Milner, T. Ward
J.H. Payne, B. Kerfoot (V. Capt. & Sec.), R.S. Lee (Capt.), R. Broadbent, J. Davey

This photograph was kindly supplied by Martin Davey, son of John Davey [Heath 1951–1959].