1965 Cricket Team

Formal photograph showing thirteen players. six standing and seven sitting, with Mr Hunter standing on the right of the back row
Mr B.E. Evans (Master I/C Cricket), A.R. Eastwood, R.G. Barrett, R.W. Dixon, A.K. Robinson, P.A. Smith, C.P. Hill
B. Moss, P.H. Highley (V. Capt.), M.I. Priestley (Capt.), G.N. Whiteley, M.L. Armitage (Sect.)