1968 Cricket Team

Formal photograph showing eleven players, five standing and six sitting, with the scorer standing to the left of the back row and Mr Barnett to the right of the back row
S.G. Cox (Scorer), J.M. Jack, D.J. Crabtree, K.J. Gaynor, S.G. Ellis, D.P. Howley, Mr A.K. Barnett
S.A. Haley, J.S. Bradley (Secretary), R.G. Barrett (Capt.), M.F. Titchmarsh (V. Capt.), R.A.D. Baines, R.W. Brearley