Crossley Heath Prizewinners

2014 School Prizewinners

Congratulations to Sam Denison, Ellie Pearson, Brodie Wilson, Alice Scholey and Lianna McLean, winners of the HOBA prizes in 2014.

A list of prizewinners from the Speech Day programme with HOBA prizewinners circled
Extract from Speech Day programme

The full programme is available as two A3 PDFs:

2012 School Prizewinners

2003 School Prizewinners

First appeared in Newsletter dated